Index page
 RU
New welle and new business Brands, TM, Strategies Logo, Identity, Visualization 3D, Photo, Presentations
Our Practice Naming, Positioning Intetior and Exterior Design Sites, Portals
Get Adobe Flash player

Concentration, imagination, visualization, technologies, energy, trust and love are the main helpers on the way of brand creating. Precisely they, today already, are forming the future, which our clients dream on. Here and now.

Concentration is the case analysis, finding of a hidden market and clients business possibilities, searching for a powerful idea, which is able to solve the problems and develop clients business today and tomorrow. The main – should think complicated and simply stated. But not in reverse. Desire to do and make better.

Imagination is a will of being different. Imagination is more than knowledge (A. Einstein). Go against the stream, campaign against the common realness and myths. Ability of systematically and creatively carrying the ideas to people as New Wave, but not the averaged distilled stream, falling into the number of alike grey ordinariness puddles.

Visualization is a possibility visibly forward the benefits and brand specifics, ability to see and emotionally get the main idea. The dream embodied today in symbols, images, heroes and histories and tomorrow in material attributes of project or business…

Technologies it means to be on the up-front of modern communications and technologies development. To be pioneer in creative mix of different (old, new, newest) techniques of business, marketing, design style and 3D, Internet and software, movie and music, art etc.

Energy – total immersive ness of the staff, concentration and imagination, technologies and Marathonian work should give to the project efficient momentum. Necessary to break through the greyness of daily vanity, attaining the peoples conscious and unconscious evoking positive emotions and bright feelings.

Faith - God or the evolution made us in such a way that emotions and feelings are more powerful than the intellect of the cortex. Trust and love are always leads to the action, while the brain leads to the conclusion.

Our world - it’s a world which was described by Einstein the best: The world consists of the energy fields able to harden in the form of matter. We are the spiritual creatures that are trying to be humans.

Resume
If New Wave can create the other brands, web-sites or movies, whereof say in a good or anything but good, means that we are on the right way.

Presentation Events Vacancies Contacts
Index Send Email Site Map Search
KMindex

Index page
 EN
Новая волна и новый бизнес Бренды, ТМ, Стратегии Лого, Стиль, Визуализация 3D, Фото, Презентации
Наша практика Нейминг, Позиционирование Дизайн интерьеров и среды Сайты, порталы
Get Adobe Flash player

Концентрация, воображение, визуализация, технологии, энергия, доверие и любовь являются основными помощниками на пути создания бренда. Именно они уже сегодня формируют то будущее, о котором мечтают наши клиенты. Здесь и сейчас. 

Концентрация — Анализ ситуации, выявление скрытых возможностей рынка и бизнеса клиента, поиск мощной идеи, способной решать проблемы и развивать бизнес клиента сегодня и завтра. Главное - нужно сложно мыслить и просто выражаться. Но не наоборот. Желание делать и сделать лучше.

Воображение — Воля «быть другим». Воображение важнее знаний (А. Эйнштейн). Плыть против течения, выступать против общепринятых истин и мифов. Способность системно и креативно доносить идеи к людям как Новая Волна, но не усредненная дистиллированная струя, впадающая в многочисленные подобные лужи серой посредственности.

Визуализация — Возможность зримо передать преимущества и особенности бренда, способность увидеть и эмоционально донести его главную идею. Мечта, воплощенная сегодня в символах, образах, героях и историях, а завтра – в материальных атрибутах проекта или бизнеса…  

Технологии — Быть на переднем крае развития современных коммуникаций и технологий. Быть пионером в креативном миксе различных «старых, новых и новейших» методик бизнеса и маркетинга, стилей дизайна и 3D, Интернета и программного обеспечения, кино и музыки, искусства и т.д.

Энергия — Абсолютная вовлеченность сотрудников, концентрация и воображение, технологии и марафонский труд должны создавать проекту достаточную кинетическую массу и энергию. Необходимо пробивать серость ежедневной суеты, достигая сознания и подсознания людей, вызывая позитивные эмоции и светлые чувства.

Доверие — Бог или эволюция создали нас так, что эмоции и чувства более могущественны, чем интеллект коры головного мозга. Доверие и любовь всегда ведут к действию, тогда как разум приводит только к умозаключениям.

Наш мир — Это мир, который лучше всего описал Эйнштейн:  «Мир состоит из энергетических полей, способных затвердевать в форме материи. Мы духовные существа, пытающиеся быть людьми»…

Итоги
Если «Новой Волне» удается создать «другие» бренды, сайты или кино, о которых говорят хорошо или совсем не хорошо, значит — мы на правильном пути.

Презентация События Вакансии Контакты
На главную Отправить письмо Карта сайта Поиск