Index page
 RU
New welle and new business Brands, TM, Strategies Logo, Identity, Visualization 3D, Photo, Presentations
Our Practice Naming, Positioning Intetior and Exterior Design Sites, Portals
Get Adobe Flash player
Branding is so obvious. With appearance of the individuality life becomes easier, - Tom Peters firmed


The companies start to realize that the conformity to itself, their identity, allows outplaying the market in course of time. It not enough just to make good LOGO on a certain brand life period. Moreover taking into account the fact that even world brands sooner or later become age-old – both in management of business processes and in perception of their new targeted audience formats. However, that is why they are worldwide, because they manage changes before the market.

Well developed LOGO is relevant for a long period of time, but brand is always more than a selection of the corporate identity elements. Therefore the core target of both branding and re-branding is to remain relevant to the time spirit, company dynamics of development, market expectations. The aim of good logo and corporate style is to achieve synergy of inner and outer, become a dependable instrument in the hands of the leader.

Our clients convinced and know already that the products are made at the factories, and the brands at the customers’ heads. People trust our stories and heroes. New Wave brands Legends that were made with the powerful idea and creative style design are known far beyond Kiev.

Presentation Events Vacancies Contacts
Index Send Email Site Map Search
KMindex

Index page
 EN
Новая волна и новый бизнес Бренды, ТМ, Стратегии Лого, Стиль, Визуализация 3D, Фото, Презентации
Наша практика Нейминг, Позиционирование Дизайн интерьеров и среды Сайты, порталы
Get Adobe Flash player
Брендинг так очевиден. С появлением индивидуальности жизнь упрощается», -
 уверен Том Питерс
 

Компании начинают осознавать, что соответствие своему «я», своей идентичности, позволяет со временем переиграть рынок. Мало сделать просто хороший логотип на определенном этапе жизни бренда. Тем более учитывая тот факт, что даже мировые бренды рано или поздно стареют - и в организации бизнес-процессов, и в восприятии их новым форматом целевой аудитории. Впрочем, поэтому они и мировые, что успевают меняться впереди рынка.

Правильно созданный логотип актуален в течение длительного времени, а бренд - это всегда большее, чем набор элементов фирменного стиля. Поэтому ключевая цель брендинга и ребрендинга - оставаться релевантным: духу времени, динамике развития компании, ожиданиям рынка. Задача хорошего логотипа и корпоративного стиля – добиться синергии внутреннего и внешнего, стать надежным инструментом в руках лидера.

Наши клиенты уже убедились и знают, что продукты изготавливаются на фабриках, а бренды создаются в головах потребителей. Нашим историям и героям люди доверяют. Легенды брендов Новой Волны, созданные силой мощной идеи и креативного дизайна, известны сегодня далеко за пределами Киева.

Презентация События Вакансии Контакты
На главную Отправить письмо Карта сайта Поиск